MCP Get videos
Product Hunt: launching Nov 10

Arcads pricing 2026: plans and cost per video

Verdict

Arcads sells monthly credit plans, and its help center says the dollar prices are on the pricing page inside the app. We found no dollar price for any plan on its public pages, so this page does not state one. A third-party site reports a starting price; it is quoted under the cost table with a label and is not used in any comparison. For 100 and 500 videos a month there is no public price at all: one tier is listed without a dollar figure and larger volumes go through the sales team. There is no free plan, only a trial: 72-hour trial with 1,000 credits, card required. The trial converts to the Starter monthly plan unless cancelled.

Cited pages reviewed on October 24, 2026 Updated October 29, 2026 Sources

Plans: credits, not dollars

Monthly credit plans; prices shown only in the app. The plans differ in monthly credits: Starter 8,000, Creator 16,000, Pro 48,000, Scale 96,000 and Business 192,000 credits a month; Enterprise is custom.

Plans are billed monthly or yearly, and the help center says yearly billing is cheaper. How many videos a plan covers depends on the feature you use: credits are spent per generation, and a talking-actor video and a clip from a video model cost different amounts.

There is no plan table here because there are no public dollar prices to put in it. What the public pages do give is the credit allowance of each plan, shown above, and the credit cost of a generation; combining them tells you how many videos a plan covers, not what it costs.

API and MCP access: Public API on Pro and above; MCP server on every plan.

What one 30-second video costs

Illustrative subscription spend for one 30-second video at 10, 100 and 500 videos a month: for each service, the cheapest published monthly plan for the workflow named in its price footnotes that covers the generations needed. API prices and your team’s own work are excluded, so these are not equivalent service quotes.

What one 30-second video costs
Videos a month10100500
Quelta: starting price per delivered video from $201 from $201 from $201
Arcads: price per generation Not public Not public2 Not public3

There is no public Arcads price to compare at these volumes and two generations per usable video, so there is nothing to put next to Quelta prices, from $20 per delivered video.

Arcads · Starting price: Not published; reported $110 / month4 reported. Starter plan, as reported by shhots.ai on 9 Aug 2026 and not confirmed by Arcads; Arcads shows dollar prices only inside the app after sign-up. This figure comes from a third-party source and is not confirmed by Arcads.

Quelta: the pilot and the final project price are quoted per project.

Quelta also makes videos up to 60 seconds, from $30 per video.1

What each service’s own pages say at each volume

The plan the pricing pages point to for one generation per video, the price per video that gives, and how the card reaches it.

Plan and price per video at each volume, with one generation per video
Videos a monthPlan Price per videoHow it is calculated
10 Not public Not public Third-party figure, not used —
100 Scale, 96,000 credits (120 videos); price not published2 Not public 100 x 800 = 80,000 credits. Pro (48,000 credits = 60 videos) bills extra usage per credit at an unpublished rate; Scale (96,000 credits) covers 100, but neither Arcads nor any source found publishes its dollar price.
500 Enterprise, custom3 Not public 500 x 800 = 400,000 credits, above Business (192,000 credits = 240 videos). Larger plans are custom, through the sales team.

What is not public

  • The dollar price of every plan. Arcads shows it only inside the app, after sign-up, so there is nothing to quote from a public page.
  • Any price at 100 videos a month. The plan that covers it in credits is listed in the volume table, but no public page, from Arcads or anywhere else we found, states its dollar price; extra usage on the Pro plan is billed per credit at a rate that is not published.
  • Any price at 500 videos a month, which is above the largest self-serve plan and goes through the sales team as a custom plan.
  • How many generations a usable video takes. The cost table shows one to four as assumptions you can change; with no dollar price they produce no figure for Arcads.
  • The figure a third-party site reports for the starting plan. Arcads has not confirmed it, so it is not used in any calculation here.

What the price includes and what it does not

From the service’s own pages: how you pay, what is free, what comes with a paid plan and what stays outside it.

The trial is the only entry point we can describe from public pages: 72-hour trial with 1,000 credits, card required. The trial converts to the Starter monthly plan unless cancelled. Whether free output carries a watermark is not stated on the pages we checked.

What a paid plan includes beyond credits depends on its tier: workflows start at Creator, and the public API, team seats, custom actors and ElevenLabs voices start at Pro. Starter and Creator stop generating when the monthly credits run out.

Commercial use: Yes, licence to distribute and market the video. The licence is non-exclusive and limits edits to a listed set; the terms are linked in the limits below.

Arcads pricing 2026: plans and cost per video
Feature Arcads
Price and plans
How you pay Monthly credit plans; prices shown only in the app5 Starter 8,000, Creator 16,000, Pro 48,000, Scale 96,000 and Business 192,000 credits a month; Enterprise is custom.
Free plan Partly: 72-hour trial with 1,000 credits, card required6 The trial converts to the Starter monthly plan unless cancelled.
Watermark on free videos Not found7
What you get
Video length Talking-actor video up to 2 min8 Video-model clips are shorter, for example a Veo 3.1 clip is 8 s; the free Stitch tool joins clips.
Who does the work
Videos made for you Not found9 The agencies page describes agencies producing ads themselves on the platform; no managed service is mentioned.
Commercial use Yes, licence to distribute and market the video10 Non-exclusive; check the current licence for edits and other uses.
Integrations
API Yes: Public API on Pro and above11

“Not found” means we did not find a statement in the pages we checked on the stated date; it does not mean the feature is unavailable.

Documented limits that affect what you pay

Each point links to the page it comes from.

  • Prices are shown only on the pricing page inside the app, and the free trial needs a card. Source
  • Starter and Creator stop generating at the monthly credit limit, and their unused credits reset each cycle. Source
  • Audio-Driven and OmniHuman 1.5 talking-actor videos are billed per started minute, so a 15-s video costs as much as a 60-s one. Source
  • Public API, team seats, custom actors and ElevenLabs voices are only on Pro and above. Source
  • The video licence is non-exclusive. Edits are limited to a listed set (cropping, music, text and subtitles, B-roll, format, logo): "Any other modification must be approved in writing", and the video may not be used "as input data for other AI or software". Source
  • If the 72-hour trial is not cancelled, the saved card is charged for the Starter plan. Source

Arcads pricing next to Quelta

Quelta publishes a starting price per delivered video; Arcads does not publish a dollar price for any plan. That makes a price comparison impossible on public pages, and this page does not make one.

There is no public Arcads price at these volumes to put next to Quelta’s starting price, so we do not say which is cheaper.

Quelta charges from $20 per delivered video up to 30 seconds and from $30 up to 60 seconds, with remakes needed to pass its delivery check included. The pilot and the final project price are quoted per project. It has no free video plan and no self-serve generator.

To compare for your own case, get the in-app price from Arcads for the plan that covers your monthly credits, add the work of your team, and set both next to a Quelta quote for the same brief.

Questions and answers

How much does Arcads cost?

Arcads does not publish dollar prices on its public pages; they are shown on the pricing page inside the app. The help center lists the plans by monthly credits: Starter 8,000, Creator 16,000, Pro 48,000, Scale 96,000 and Business 192,000 credits a month; Enterprise is custom.

Does Arcads have a free trial?

72-hour trial with 1,000 credits, card required. The trial converts to the Starter monthly plan unless cancelled.

Is there a public price for Arcads at 100 or 500 videos a month?

No. At 100 videos a month the plan that covers the credits has no published dollar price, and 500 videos a month is above the largest self-serve plan and is quoted by the sales team.

Is Arcads cheaper than Quelta?

We cannot say. Arcads does not publish its dollar prices, so there is no public figure to put next to Quelta’s starting price, and a figure reported by a third party is not used in comparisons.

Which Arcads plans include the API?

Public API on Pro and above. The MCP server is on every plan.

Sources

Every fact on this page, the page it comes from and the date we reviewed it.

Quelta

  1. 1 Price per video · Longer videos. From $20 per finished video up to 30 seconds and from $30 per 60-second video. quelta.ai/compare, reviewed October 24, 2026 Production, video up to 30 s. From $20 per finished video up to 30 s. Takes that fail the check are remade at our cost, so there is no charge per attempt.

Arcads

  1. 2 Price per video · published price per video. Arcads 1.0 talking-actor video (up to 2 minutes) 800 … Scale 96,000 Extra usage billed on the next invoice help.arcads.ai/en/articles/17595066-how-does-arcads-pricing-work, reviewed October 29, 2026 Scale, 96,000 credits (120 videos); price not published. 100 x 800 = 80,000 credits. Pro (48,000 credits = 60 videos) bills extra usage per credit at an unpublished rate; Scale (96,000 credits) covers 100, but neither Arcads nor any source found publishes its dollar price.
  2. 3 Price per video · published price per video. Business 192,000 Extra usage billed on the next invoice Roll over Enterprise Custom, through the sales team help.arcads.ai/en/articles/17595066-how-does-arcads-pricing-work, reviewed October 29, 2026 Enterprise, custom. 500 x 800 = 400,000 credits, above Business (192,000 credits = 240 videos). Larger plans are custom, through the sales team.
  3. 4 Starting price. Arcads AI pricing starts at a reported $110/month for 8,000 credits shhots.ai/blog/arcads-ai-pricingthird-party source, reviewed October 24, 2026
  4. 5 How you pay. Plan Credits per month At the limit Unused credits Starter 8,000 Generation stops and an upgrade offer opens Reset each cycle Creator 16,000 Generation stops and an upgrade offer opens Reset each cycle Pro 48,000 Extra usage billed on the next invoice Roll over Scale 96,000 Extra usage billed on the next invoice Roll over Business 192,000 Extra usage billed on the next invoice Roll over Enterprise Custom, through the sales team Custom Custom Current prices are on the pricing page in the app. Plans are billed monthly or yearly, and yearly billing is 20% off. help.arcads.ai/en/articles/17595066-how-does-arcads-pricing-work, reviewed October 29, 2026
  5. 6 Free plan. The trial lasts 72 hours and includes 1,000 credits with all features unlocked, including Studio, Workflows and the Agent. help.arcads.ai/en/articles/17350051-arcads-faq, reviewed October 24, 2026
  6. 7 Watermark on free videos. No statement found on this page. help.arcads.ai/en/articles/16975664-how-the-free-trial-works, reviewed October 24, 2026
  7. 8 Video length. Arcads 1.0 talking-actor video (up to 2 minutes) help.arcads.ai/en/articles/17595066-how-does-arcads-pricing-work, reviewed October 24, 2026
  8. 9 Videos made for you. No statement found on this page. help.arcads.ai/en/articles/17595008-what-does-arcads-offer-agencies, reviewed October 24, 2026
  9. 10 Commercial use. the right to distribute, broadcast and market the Video or to broadcast them free of charge or in return for payment www.arcads.ai/terms, reviewed October 24, 2026
  10. 11 API. Connect the Arcads MCP at mcp.arcads.ai, or use the public API (Pro and above). help.arcads.ai/en/articles/17350051-arcads-faq, reviewed October 24, 2026

Quelta for catalogs

Need videos like this for your whole catalog?

Quelta makes product videos from your photos, adapted for each of your markets by meaning, not just by words, and checked before delivery. Start with a pilot on one category.

Start with a pilotPrivate access

Videos for your catalog, starting with one category

Tell us about your catalog, markets and volumes. We make the first videos for one category, so you can compare them with what you have now. Then the same scenarios cover the whole catalog.

  1. Send your products

    A product feed, links to product pages or photos for one category.

  2. Agree markets and audiences

    Countries, languages, platforms, generations of buyers and the quality threshold.

  3. Get the pilot videos

    Localized for each market, checked and ready to post.

  4. Scale to the catalog

    Every product, every market and every new arrival, in one style.

We don’t copy other people’s videos. Every video is new and about your product. We keep the mechanics that sell (script, pacing, delivery), not anyone’s footage, people or music.

Request a pilot