MCP
EN
Get videos
Product Hunt: launching Nov 10

Arcads vs HeyGen

Verdict

Both are self-serve tools for videos with AI people: Arcads is built for UGC-style ads with AI actors, HeyGen for presenter videos and for translating existing videos with lip sync. Only HeyGen publishes its prices; for Arcads a third-party figure is quoted under the price table, so this page does not compare the two on price. We did not find a done-for-you service in either one’s pages, and with both, reviewing the output is up to you.

Cited pages reviewed on October 24, 2026 Updated October 24, 2026 Sources

Features and terms side by side

Taken from each service’s own pages; a value marked “reported” comes from a third-party source. A number after a value links to its source and the exact quote.

Arcads vs HeyGen
Feature ArcadsHeyGen
Price and plans
How you pay Monthly credit plans; prices shown only in the app1 Starter 8,000, Creator 16,000, Pro 48,000, Scale 96,000 and Business 192,000 credits a month; Enterprise is custom. Monthly credit subscription; separate pay-as-you-go API2 Credits are HeyGen's single currency for video and asset creation.
Starting price Not public3 $29 / month (Creator, 600 credits)4 $24/month billed yearly. Pro from $49 (1,000 credits, tiers up to 100,000), Business $149 (1,500 credits) plus $20 per extra seat.
Free plan Partly: 72-hour trial with 1,000 credits, card required5 The trial converts to the Starter monthly plan unless cancelled. Yes: 3 videos a month6 Videos up to 1 minute each.
Watermark on free videos Not found7 Yes6 Creator and higher plans remove HeyGen branding.
What you start from
Video from product photos Yes, a product photo as start frame or held by an actor8 Yes: presenter holding the product (Product Placement)9 One flow combines a product photo and a face photo into a presenter video with the Avatar IV engine.
Video from a product link Yes, through the Mark agent10 Mark reads the brand's website and fills its brand memory, including products. Yes11
What you get
People on screen Yes: 1,000+ AI actors, plus custom actors12 Yes: 700+ stock avatars plus custom digital twins13 500+ on the Free plan; custom video avatars from 1 (Free) to 5 (Business).
Voice languages 74 languages for AI actors14 Translate Video offers 176 language and accent options. 175+ languages and dialects15 Free plan: 30+ languages.
Lip sync Yes16 Yes, including lip-synced video translation17
Per-market adaptation stated Partly: Translation with lip sync, 176 options18 Partly: Translation and dubbing with lip sync19 Translates and lip-syncs an existing video or one script; a brand glossary protects terms. Changing the selling angle per market is not stated.
Video length Talking-actor video up to 2 min20 Video-model clips are shorter, for example a Veo 3.1 clip is 8 s; the free Stitch tool joins clips. 30 min (Creator, Pro); 60 min (Business)21 Free plan: 1 minute; Enterprise: no maximum video length.
Formats 9:16, 4:5, 1:1, 16:922 16:9, 1:1, 9:16 (MP4)23
Who does the work
Videos made for you Not found24 The agencies page describes agencies producing ads themselves on the platform; no managed service is mentioned. Not found25 Enterprise lists tailored onboarding and a dedicated customer success manager; no production service is listed.
Each video checked Not found26 Failed generations are refunded automatically; no check of the output itself is described. Not stated; terms leave review to the user27 The terms leave evaluating output, including any human review, to the user.
Many videos at once Yes: Workflows, e.g. 20 videos in one run28 Workflows are on Creator and above. Yes: Batch Mode and bulk via API29 Each script becomes one single-scene video.
Commercial use Yes, licence to distribute and market the video30 Non-exclusive; check the current licence for edits and other uses. Yes on paid plans31 Free-plan output is licensed for personal, non-commercial use only.
Integrations
API Yes: Public API on Pro and above32 Yes, pay-as-you-go33 API credits are bought in dollars, separately from plans; Avatar IV costs $2.31-$4.83 per minute via API.
MCP server Yes: MCP server on every plan34 Yes, remote MCP server (OAuth)35 Usage draws on the plan's credits.

“Not found” means we did not find a statement in the pages we checked on the stated date; it does not mean the feature is unavailable. For “Per-market adaptation stated”, “Partly” means translation or dubbing is stated, while adapting the message itself was not found in the pages we checked; self-serve users can change scripts, people and offers themselves.

What a usable video costs

Illustrative subscription spend for one 30-second video at 10, 100 and 500 videos a month: for each service, the cheapest published monthly plan for the workflow named in its price footnotes that covers the generations needed. API prices and your team’s own work are excluded, so these are not equivalent service quotes.

Generations per usable video

Self-serve tools charge for every generation, and a usable ad can take more than one. Set your own number.

What a usable video costs
Videos a month10100500
Arcads: price per generation Not public Not public36 Not public37
HeyGen: price per generation $2.9038 $0.9939 $0.9240
HeyGen: cost per usable video at two generations38414239434445404647484950 $2.90 $2.29 $1.70
Quelta: starting price per delivered video from $2051 from $2051 from $2051

Lowest cost per usable video at this volume

No volume in the table has a known price for both services, so we make no price comparison.

The per-generation row counts one generation per video. The rows for HeyGen use two generations per usable video: we take the cheapest published plan that covers that many generations and divide its price by the number of usable videos; “—” means we found no published plan that covers it. That is an assumption you can change, not a measured rate for HeyGen. Remakes needed to pass Quelta’s delivery check are included in its price; your review and requested revisions follow the agreed project scope.

Arcads · Starting price: Not published; reported $110 / month3 reported. Starter plan, as reported by shhots.ai on 9 Aug 2026 and not confirmed by Arcads; Arcads shows dollar prices only inside the app after sign-up. This figure comes from a third-party source and is not confirmed by Arcads.

HeyGen · Starting price: $29 / month (Creator, 600 credits)4. $24/month billed yearly. Pro from $49 (1,000 credits, tiers up to 100,000), Business $149 (1,500 credits) plus $20 per extra seat.

Quelta: the pilot and the final project price are quoted per project.

Quelta also makes videos up to 60 seconds, from $30 per video.51

What each does well

From each service’s own pages. Each point links to its source.

Arcads

  • A library of 1,000+ AI actors, and you can create your own AI avatar. Source
  • One Workflow run can turn a single script and product image into 20 UGC videos (10 AI actors in 2 languages). Source
  • Translates any video, with full lip sync, into 176 language and accent options, several languages in one run. Source
  • MCP server on every plan and a public API on Pro and above; paid plans include 100 free images per rolling 24 hours. Source

HeyGen

  • Translates existing videos into 175+ languages with the speaker's cloned voice and lip sync, up to 10 languages in one run. Source
  • Large ready-made cast: 700+ stock avatars on paid plans, plus custom digital twins of your own people. Source
  • Self-serve with a free plan: a branded product ad from one product photo in minutes, without a photoshoot. Source
  • A remote MCP server lets Claude, Cursor and other AI agents create HeyGen videos on the user's plan, with no API key or local install. Source

Which one to choose

Choose Arcads if…

  • You want UGC-style ads where an actor talks about your product: 1,000+ AI actors, plus custom actors.
  • You want an AI agent that reads your website and drafts the first ads.
  • You run repeatable workflows that turn one script and one product image into many videos.

Choose HeyGen if…

  • You need existing videos translated with the original voice and lip sync, in 175+ languages and dialects.
  • You want to start on a free plan.
  • You want a presenter for explainers and product demos as well as ads.
  • You want digital twins of people on your own team.

A third option for catalog-scale production

Arcads and HeyGen both put a person on screen and leave the producing to you. If you need a video for every product in a catalog and for every market you sell in, Quelta is a third option: send product photos or a feed, and get finished videos back, each checked before delivery.

Quelta charges from $20 per delivered video up to 30 seconds, with remakes needed to pass its delivery check included, and builds each video around the product and the market rather than a presenter.

Arcads, HeyGen and Quelta on what matters at catalog scale
Feature ArcadsHeyGenQuelta
What you start from
Video from product photos Yes, a product photo as start frame or held by an actor8 Yes: presenter holding the product (Product Placement)9 One flow combines a product photo and a face photo into a presenter video with the Avatar IV engine. Yes, from catalog photos52
What you get
Per-market adaptation stated Partly: Translation with lip sync, 176 options18 Partly: Translation and dubbing with lip sync19 Translates and lip-syncs an existing video or one script; a brand glossary protects terms. Changing the selling angle per market is not stated. Yes: angle, cast, voice and captions per market53
Who does the work
Videos made for you Not found24 The agencies page describes agencies producing ads themselves on the platform; no managed service is mentioned. Not found25 Enterprise lists tailored onboarding and a dedicated customer success manager; no production service is listed. Yes, from brief to finished video54
Each video checked Not found26 Failed generations are refunded automatically; no check of the output itself is described. Not stated; terms leave review to the user27 The terms leave evaluating output, including any human review, to the user. Yes: Every video checked before delivery55
Many videos at once Yes: Workflows, e.g. 20 videos in one run28 Workflows are on Creator and above. Yes: Batch Mode and bulk via API29 Each script becomes one single-scene video. Yes: Whole catalog, one style56

Questions and answers

Which is cheaper, Arcads or HeyGen?

Arcads does not publish its prices, so we don’t compare the two on price. The table shows the published prices of HeyGen; a third-party figure for Arcads is quoted under it and not confirmed by Arcads.

Which one translates videos?

Both do, with lip sync. HeyGen centers on it and translates existing videos with the speaker’s voice in 175+ languages and dialects; Arcads lists 74 languages for AI actors and also translates finished videos.

How many actors or avatars do they offer?

Arcads: 1,000+ AI actors, plus custom actors. HeyGen: 700+ stock avatars plus custom digital twins.

Is there a free way to try them?

HeyGen has a free plan with watermarked videos. Arcads offers a trial: 72-hour trial with 1,000 credits, card required.

Do both offer an API and an MCP server?

Yes. Arcads: Public API on Pro and above; MCP server on every plan. HeyGen: an API billed separately from plans, and a remote MCP server that uses plan credits.

Sources

Every fact on this page, the page it comes from and the date we reviewed it.

Arcads

  1. 1 How you pay. Current prices are on the pricing page in the app. Plans are billed monthly or yearly, and yearly billing is 20% off. help.arcads.ai/en/articles/17595066-how-does-arcads-pricing-work, reviewed October 24, 2026
  2. 3 Starting price. Arcads AI pricing starts at a reported $110/month for 8,000 credits shhots.ai/blog/arcads-ai-pricingthird-party source, reviewed October 24, 2026
  3. 5 Free plan. The trial lasts 72 hours and includes 1,000 credits with all features unlocked, including Studio, Workflows and the Agent. help.arcads.ai/en/articles/17350051-arcads-faq, reviewed October 24, 2026
  4. 7 Watermark on free videos. No statement found on this page. help.arcads.ai/en/articles/16975664-how-the-free-trial-works, reviewed October 24, 2026
  5. 8 Video from product photos. Any image in Arcads can become a video. Use your product photo or a generated image as the start frame, describe the motion and pick a video model. help.arcads.ai/en/articles/17595021-how-do-i-turn-a-product-image-into-a-video-ad-in-arcads, reviewed October 24, 2026
  6. 10 Video from a product link. Yes, through Mark, the Arcads AI agent. help.arcads.ai/en/articles/17595041-can-arcads-make-a-video-ad-from-a-product-url, reviewed October 24, 2026
  7. 12 People on screen. Use our library of 1,000+ Captivating AI Actors, or create your own AI Avatar www.arcads.ai, reviewed October 24, 2026
  8. 14 Voice languages. Talking actors speak 74 languages with accents. Translate Video offers 176 language and accent options. help.arcads.ai/en/articles/17350051-arcads-faq, reviewed October 24, 2026
  9. 16 Lip sync. deliver your script on camera with lip sync, facial expressions and gestures help.arcads.ai/en/articles/17349982-ai-actors, reviewed October 24, 2026
  10. 18 Per-market adaptation stated. It offers 176 language and accent options, and one run can translate into several languages at once. help.arcads.ai/en/articles/17595031-how-do-i-translate-a-video-ad-into-other-languages-in-arcads, reviewed October 24, 2026
  11. 20 Video length. Arcads 1.0 talking-actor video (up to 2 minutes) help.arcads.ai/en/articles/17595066-how-does-arcads-pricing-work, reviewed October 24, 2026
  12. 22 Formats. Select 9:16, 4:5, 1:1 or 16:9, choose crop or fit, and click Generate. help.arcads.ai/en/articles/17595027-how-do-i-resize-a-video-ad-for-tiktok-reels-and-youtube-in-arcads, reviewed October 24, 2026
  13. 24 Videos made for you. No statement found on this page. help.arcads.ai/en/articles/17595008-what-does-arcads-offer-agencies, reviewed October 24, 2026
  14. 26 Each video checked. No statement found on this page. help.arcads.ai/en/articles/17595066-how-does-arcads-pricing-work, reviewed October 24, 2026
  15. 28 Many videos at once. One run can turn a single script and product image into 20 UGC videos: 10 AI actors, in 2 languages. help.arcads.ai/en/articles/17595000-how-do-i-automate-ad-production-with-workflows-in-arcads, reviewed October 24, 2026
  16. 30 Commercial use. the right to distribute, broadcast and market the Video or to broadcast them free of charge or in return for payment www.arcads.ai/terms, reviewed October 24, 2026
  17. 32 API. Connect the Arcads MCP at mcp.arcads.ai, or use the public API (Pro and above). help.arcads.ai/en/articles/17350051-arcads-faq, reviewed October 24, 2026
  18. 34 MCP server. Every plan: all models up to 4K, Mark the AI agent and the Arcads MCP help.arcads.ai/en/articles/17595066-how-does-arcads-pricing-work, reviewed October 24, 2026
  19. 36 Price per video. Scale 96,000 Extra usage billed on the next invoice help.arcads.ai/en/articles/17595066-how-does-arcads-pricing-work, reviewed October 24, 2026 Scale, 96,000 credits (120 videos); price not published. 100 x 800 = 80,000 credits. Pro (48,000 credits = 60 videos) bills extra usage per credit at an unpublished rate; Scale (96,000 credits) covers 100, but neither Arcads nor any source found publishes its dollar price.
  20. 37 Price per video. Enterprise Custom, through the sales team help.arcads.ai/en/articles/17595066-how-does-arcads-pricing-work, reviewed October 24, 2026 Enterprise, custom. 500 x 800 = 400,000 credits, above Business (192,000 credits = 240 videos). Larger plans are custom, through the sales team.

HeyGen

  1. 2 How you pay. Paid plans include a monthly credit allocation you spend across all features. www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026
  2. 4 Starting price. For solo creators, the Creator plan costs $29/month (or $24/month if you pay annually). www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026
  3. 6 Free plan · Watermark on free videos. 3 videos a month, watermarked www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026
  4. 9 Video from product photos. Upload one product photo, pick a scene, and get a branded ad in minutes, without a photoshoot. www.heygen.com/tool/ai-product-placement, reviewed October 24, 2026
  5. 11 Video from a product link. Drop in a product link, blog post, or web page, and ship a ready-to-run, professional video for social media, ads, email, and the web. www.heygen.com/tool/url-to-video, reviewed October 24, 2026
  6. 13 People on screen. Stock Video Avatars Free: 500+ Creator: 700+ www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026
  7. 15 Voice languages. 175+ languages and dialects www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026
  8. 17 Lip sync. Translate videos into 175+ languages with realistic AI voices, lip sync, and subtitles. www.heygen.com/translate, reviewed October 24, 2026
  9. 19 Per-market adaptation stated. Upload any video or paste a YouTube link, and HeyGen will translate it into 175+ languages, preserving the original speaker's voice, lip movements, and expressions. www.heygen.com/translate, reviewed October 24, 2026
  10. 21 Video length. Videos up to 30 minutes each www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026
  11. 23 Formats. Generate the final video and download as MP4 in 16:9, 1:1, or 9:16, ready to share anywhere. www.heygen.com/tool/url-to-video, reviewed October 24, 2026
  12. 25 Videos made for you. Dedicated customer success manager and tailored onboarding www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026
  13. 27 Each video checked. It is your responsibility to evaluate whether User Outputs are appropriate for your use case, including where human review is appropriate, before using or sharing User Outputs. www.heygen.com/terms, reviewed October 24, 2026
  14. 29 Many videos at once. Batch Mode lets you create multiple single-scene avatar videos at the same time. www.heygen.com/academy/batch-mode, reviewed October 24, 2026
  15. 31 Commercial use. you own all rights in your User Input or User Output, and does not restrict your ability to use User Output for your own purposes (including for commercial purposes) www.heygen.com/terms, reviewed October 24, 2026
  16. 33 API. HeyGen API is now on Pay-As-You-Go model, which means you can just purchase the exact amount of API credits you like! help.heygen.com/en/articles/10060327-heygen-api-pricing-explained, reviewed October 24, 2026
  17. 35 MCP server. Connect any MCP-compatible AI agent to HeyGen video generation in a few clicks. developers.heygen.com/mcp/overview, reviewed October 24, 2026
  18. 38 Price per video · Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. Creator includes 600 credits per month for $29/month. help.heygen.com/en/articles/15125761-heygen-credit-based-pricing-plans-subscriptions-explained, reviewed October 24, 2026 Creator $29 / mo, 600 credits. Avatar IV avatar video (Video Look) = 31 credits per minute, so a 30-s video = 15.5 credits; 10 videos = 155 credits fit in Creator (600 credits): $29 / 10 = $2.90. Rate from help.heygen.com article 15126059.Creator: $29 a month, 38 videos
  19. 39 Price per video · Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. "credits":2000,"priceMonthly":"$99 / mo" www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Pro tier 2,000 credits, $99 / mo. 100 × 15.5 = 1,550 credits. The Pro 1,500-credit tier ($74) is short and Pro cannot buy packs, so the 2,000-credit tier at $99: $99 / 100 = $0.99. Business with top-ups ($149 + one 100-credit block at $5, per help article 15126059) would cost $154.Pro 2,000 credits: $99 a month, 129 videos
  20. 40 Price per video · Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. "credits":10000,"priceMonthly":"$460 / mo" www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Pro tier 10,000 credits, $460 / mo. 500 × 15.5 = 7,750 credits. The 7,500-credit tier ($360) is short, so the 10,000-credit tier at $460: $460 / 500 = $0.92. Business with top-ups (1,500 + 6,300 credits at $0.05, per help article 15126059) would cost $464.Pro 10,000 credits: $460 a month, 645 videos
  21. 41 Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. "credits":1000,"priceMonthly":"$49 / mo" www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Pro 1,000 credits: $49 a month, 64 videos
  22. 42 Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. "credits":1500,"priceMonthly":"$74 / mo" www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Pro 1,500 credits: $74 a month, 96 videos
  23. 43 Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. "credits":3000,"priceMonthly":"$149 / mo" www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Pro 3,000 credits: $149 a month, 193 videos
  24. 44 Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. "credits":5000,"priceMonthly":"$240 / mo" www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Pro 5,000 credits: $240 a month, 322 videos
  25. 45 Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. "credits":7500,"priceMonthly":"$360 / mo" www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Pro 7,500 credits: $360 a month, 483 videos
  26. 46 Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. "credits":20000,"priceMonthly":"$900 / mo" www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Pro 20,000 credits: $900 a month, 1,290 videos
  27. 47 Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. "credits":50000,"priceMonthly":"$2,250 / mo" www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Pro 50,000 credits: $2,250 a month, 3,225 videos
  28. 48 Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. "credits":100000,"priceMonthly":"$4,300 / mo" www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Pro 100,000 credits: $4,300 a month, 6,451 videos
  29. 49 Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. Business includes 1,500 credits per month for $149/month for the first seat help.heygen.com/en/articles/15125761-heygen-credit-based-pricing-plans-subscriptions-explained, reviewed October 24, 2026 Business (1 seat): $149 a month, 96 videos
  30. 50 Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. Additional Business credits cost $0.05 per credit and are purchased in blocks of 100 credits for $5. help.heygen.com/en/articles/15126059-how-to-use-credits-on-heygen, reviewed October 24, 2026 Business + 1,600 top-up credits: $229 a month, 200 videosBusiness + 4,000 top-up credits: $349 a month, 354 videosBusiness + 8,600 top-up credits: $579 a month, 651 videosBusiness + 9,400 top-up credits: $619 a month, 703 videosBusiness + 10,200 top-up credits: $659 a month, 754 videosBusiness + 10,900 top-up credits: $694 a month, 800 videosBusiness + 11,700 top-up credits: $734 a month, 851 videosBusiness + 12,500 top-up credits: $774 a month, 903 videosBusiness + 13,300 top-up credits: $814 a month, 954 videosBusiness + 14,000 top-up credits: $849 a month, 1,000 videosBusiness + 21,800 top-up credits: $1,239 a month, 1,503 videosBusiness + 25,700 top-up credits: $1,434 a month, 1,754 videosBusiness + 29,500 top-up credits: $1,624 a month, 2,000 videosBusiness + 33,400 top-up credits: $1,819 a month, 2,251 videosBusiness + 37,300 top-up credits: $2,014 a month, 2,503 videosBusiness + 41,200 top-up credits: $2,209 a month, 2,754 videosBusiness + 48,900 top-up credits: $2,594 a month, 3,251 videosBusiness + 52,800 top-up credits: $2,789 a month, 3,503 videosBusiness + 56,700 top-up credits: $2,984 a month, 3,754 videosBusiness + 60,500 top-up credits: $3,174 a month, 4,000 videosBusiness + 64,400 top-up credits: $3,369 a month, 4,251 videosBusiness + 68,300 top-up credits: $3,564 a month, 4,503 videosBusiness + 72,200 top-up credits: $3,759 a month, 4,754 videosBusiness + 76,000 top-up credits: $3,949 a month, 5,000 videos

Quelta

  1. 51 Price per video · Longer videos. From $20 per finished video up to 30 seconds and from $30 per 60-second video. quelta.ai/compare, reviewed October 24, 2026 Production, video up to 30 s. From $20 per finished video up to 30 s. Takes that fail the check are remade at our cost, so there is no charge per attempt.
  2. 52 Video from product photos. Product photos, a product feed or links to product pages are enough. quelta.ai, reviewed October 24, 2026
  3. 53 Per-market adaptation stated. Quelta adapts what the video leads with to local buyers: in one market it is the price, in another installments or a discount, in a third quality and free returns. quelta.ai, reviewed October 24, 2026
  4. 54 Videos made for you. We also make videos for you, turnkey: from the brief to the finished video. quelta.ai, reviewed October 24, 2026
  5. 55 Each video checked. Every video passes the Quelta check before delivery: the product, text and packaging against your photos, hands and faces, the hook, the pacing, the sound and the rules of each platform. quelta.ai, reviewed October 24, 2026
  6. 56 Many videos at once. From one category for a pilot to your whole catalog: hundreds, thousands, up to hundreds of thousands of SKUs. quelta.ai, reviewed October 24, 2026

Quelta for catalogs

Need videos like this for your whole catalog?

Quelta makes product videos from your photos, adapted for each of your markets by meaning, not just by words, and checked before delivery. Start with a pilot on one category.

Start with a pilotPrivate access

Videos for your catalog, starting with one category

Tell us about your catalog, markets and volumes. We make the first videos for one category, so you can compare them with what you have now. Then the same scenarios cover the whole catalog.

  1. Send your products

    A product feed, links to product pages or photos for one category.

  2. Agree markets and audiences

    Countries, languages, platforms, generations of buyers and the quality threshold.

  3. Get the pilot videos

    Localized for each market, checked and ready to post.

  4. Scale to the catalog

    Every product, every market and every new arrival, in one style.

We don’t copy other people’s videos. Every video is new and about your product. We keep the mechanics that sell (script, pacing, delivery), not anyone’s footage, people or music.

Request a pilot