MCP Get videos
Product Hunt: launching Nov 10

Creatify vs HeyGen

Verdict

Both are self-serve tools with large avatar libraries, built for different jobs: Creatify starts from a product or app link and adds ad tracking and campaign launching, while HeyGen is built around presenter videos and around translating existing videos with lip sync. On published plans HeyGen is the cheaper of the two wherever both prices are known: at 100 videos a month it comes to $0.99 per generation, against $1.95 for Creatify. Only Creatify also sells production: its Studio makes videos for you, booked through a demo. For HeyGen we found no done-for-you service in its pages. HeyGen lists 175+ languages and dialects and Creatify lists 75+ languages.

Cited pages reviewed on October 24, 2026 Updated October 29, 2026 Sources

Features and terms side by side

Taken from each service’s own pages; a value marked “reported” comes from a third-party source. A number after a value links to its source and the exact quote.

Creatify vs HeyGen
Feature CreatifyHeyGen
Price and plans
How you pay Monthly credit plans; Studio and Enterprise by quote1 The page advertises “Save 30% on annual plan”; credits expire after 2 months. Monthly credit subscription; separate pay-as-you-go API2 Credits are HeyGen's single currency for video and asset creation.
Starting price $15 / month3 Standard, 55 credits; $10 / month billed annually. There is also a free plan with 10 credits a month. $29 / month (Creator, 600 credits)4 $24/month billed yearly. Pro from $49 (1,000 credits, tiers up to 100,000), Business $149 (1,500 credits) plus $20 per extra seat.
Free plan Yes, 10 credits a month (about 2 short videos)5 Yes: 3 videos a month6 Videos up to 1 minute each.
Watermark on free videos Yes, free exports are watermarked7 Yes6 Creator and higher plans remove HeyGen branding.
What you start from
Video from product photos Yes, from product images or a store link8 Yes: presenter holding the product (Product Placement)9 One flow combines a product photo and a face photo into a presenter video with the Avatar IV engine.
Video from a product link Yes, from a product or app link10 Yes11
What you get
People on screen Yes: 1,500 AI actors (300 on Standard)12 Pro and higher include 3 custom avatars. Yes: 700+ stock avatars plus custom digital twins13 500+ on the Free plan; custom video avatars from 1 (Free) to 5 (Business).
Voice languages 75+ languages14 175+ languages and dialects15 Free plan: 30+ languages.
Lip sync Yes, avatar lip-sync in 75+ languages16 Yes, including lip-synced video translation17
Per-market adaptation stated Partly: Re-render ads in 75+ languages18 Partly: Translation and dubbing with lip sync19 Translates and lip-syncs an existing video or one script; a brand glossary protects terms. Changing the selling angle per market is not stated.
Video length Up to 10 min (2 min on Standard)20 30 min (Creator, Pro); 60 min (Business)21 Free plan: 1 minute; Enterprise: no maximum video length.
Formats 9:16, 16:9, 1:122 16:9, 1:1, 9:16 (MP4)23
Who does the work
Videos made for you Yes, Creatify Studio (by demo)24 Managed production booked through a demo; ask for a quote for your brief. Not found25 Enterprise lists tailored onboarding and a dedicated customer success manager; no production service is listed.
Each video checked Partly: AI and human QA on every Studio asset26 Stated for the managed Studio; no automatic check is stated for self-serve generations. Not stated; terms leave review to the user27 The terms leave evaluating output, including any human review, to the user.
Many videos at once Partly: Batch Mode, via a legacy link28 Removed from the dashboard but still usable through a direct link. Yes: Batch Mode and bulk via API29 Each script becomes one single-scene video.
Commercial use Yes, you own your creatives30 The Enterprise plan lists "Full commercial license terms". Yes on paid plans31 Free-plan output is licensed for personal, non-commercial use only.
Integrations
API Yes: API from $99 / month32 API Pro is $299 for 2,000 credits; a 30-s URL or avatar video uses 5 API credits. Yes, pay-as-you-go33 API credits are bought in dollars, separately from plans; Avatar IV costs $2.31-$4.83 per minute via API.
MCP server Yes: MCP server and ChatGPT / Claude apps34 Yes, remote MCP server (OAuth)35 Usage draws on the plan's credits.

“Not found” means we did not find a statement in the pages we checked on the stated date; it does not mean the feature is unavailable. For “Per-market adaptation stated”, “Partly” means translation or dubbing is stated, while adapting the message itself was not found in the pages we checked; self-serve users can change scripts, people and offers themselves.

What a usable video costs

Illustrative subscription spend for one 30-second video at 10, 100 and 500 videos a month: for each service, the cheapest published monthly plan for the workflow named in its price footnotes that covers the generations needed. API prices and your team’s own work are excluded, so these are not equivalent service quotes.

Generations per usable video

Self-serve tools charge for every generation, and a usable ad can take more than one. Set your own number.

What a usable video costs
Videos a month10100500
Creatify: price per generation $5.5036 $1.9537 $1.5938
Creatify: cost per usable video at two generations33639374038 $5.50 $3.95 —
HeyGen: price per generation $2.9041 $0.9942 $0.9243
HeyGen: cost per usable video at two generations41444542464748434950515253 $2.90 $2.29 $1.70
Quelta: starting price per delivered video from $2054 from $2054 from $2054

Lowest cost per usable video at this volume

At two generations per usable video, HeyGen costs less than Creatify wherever both prices are known: $2.29 against $3.95 per video at 100 a month.

The per-generation row counts one generation per video. The rows for Creatify and HeyGen use two generations per usable video: we take the cheapest published plan that covers that many generations and divide its price by the number of usable videos; “—” means we found no published plan that covers it. That is an assumption you can change, not a measured rate for Creatify and HeyGen. Remakes needed to pass Quelta’s delivery check are included in its price; your review and requested revisions follow the agreed project scope.

Creatify · Starting price: $15 / month3. Standard, 55 credits; $10 / month billed annually. There is also a free plan with 10 credits a month.

HeyGen · Starting price: $29 / month (Creator, 600 credits)4. $24/month billed yearly. Pro from $49 (1,000 credits, tiers up to 100,000), Business $149 (1,500 credits) plus $20 per extra seat.

Quelta: the pilot and the final project price are quoted per project.

Quelta also makes videos up to 60 seconds, from $30 per video.54

Finished videos, made for you

Creatify also sells videos made for you. Here is what each service says about its done-for-you option; scope, volume and review differ, so compare quotes for your own brief.

Quelta

From $20 per delivered video up to 30 seconds, checked before delivery; remakes needed to pass the check are included, and the pilot and final price are quoted per project.54

Creatify

Yes, Creatify Studio (by demo)24

Managed production booked through a demo; ask for a quote for your brief.

What each does well

From each service’s own pages. Each point links to its source.

Creatify

  • Free plan with 10 credits a month (about two short videos) to test before paying. Source
  • Far lower price per generation at volume: about $1.59 per 30-s video at 500 a month on the Business plan (6,100 credits for $795). Source
  • Built-in ad intelligence and launching: Competitor Ad Tracker (10M+ Meta ads), Ad Launcher and an AI Performance Agent for Meta, TikTok and AppLovin. Source
  • Self-serve speed: a ready-to-run ad from a product link in under 60 seconds, with 1000+ AI avatars and re-rendering in 75+ languages. Source

HeyGen

  • Translates existing videos into 175+ languages with the speaker's cloned voice and lip sync, up to 10 languages in one run. Source
  • Large ready-made cast: 700+ stock avatars on paid plans, plus custom digital twins of your own people. Source
  • Self-serve with a free plan: a branded product ad from one product photo in minutes, without a photoshoot. Source
  • A remote MCP server lets Claude, Cursor and other AI agents create HeyGen videos on the user's plan, with no API key or local install. Source

Which one to choose

Choose Creatify if…

  • You want a first ad from a product or app link: Yes, from a product or app link.
  • You want to see competitors’ ads, then launch and track your own, in the same tool.
  • You want to try it on a free plan before paying; free exports carry a watermark.
  • You may later want the same company to make ads for you through its Studio.

Choose HeyGen if…

  • You need to translate existing videos with the speaker’s voice and lip sync: Yes, including lip-synced video translation.
  • You want digital twins of people on your own team, or a presenter for explainers and demos: 700+ stock avatars plus custom digital twins.
  • You make long videos: 30 min (Creator, Pro); 60 min (Business).
  • You want a remote MCP server so an AI agent can create videos on your plan.

A third option for catalog-scale production

Both tools hand the production to your team: you write the script, pick the avatar, generate and keep the takes that work. If the job is a video for each product in a catalog, in each market you sell in, Quelta is a third option. You send product photos or a feed and get finished videos back, each checked before delivery.

Quelta charges from $20 per delivered video up to 30 seconds, and remakes needed to pass its delivery check are included, so the price does not depend on how many takes a usable ad needs. It does not replace avatar libraries, ad tracking or video translation; it takes the catalog work off your team.

Creatify, HeyGen and Quelta on what matters at catalog scale
Feature CreatifyHeyGenQuelta
What you start from
Video from product photos Yes, from product images or a store link8 Yes: presenter holding the product (Product Placement)9 One flow combines a product photo and a face photo into a presenter video with the Avatar IV engine. Yes, from catalog photos55
What you get
Per-market adaptation stated Partly: Re-render ads in 75+ languages18 Partly: Translation and dubbing with lip sync19 Translates and lip-syncs an existing video or one script; a brand glossary protects terms. Changing the selling angle per market is not stated. Yes: angle, cast, voice and captions per market56
Who does the work
Videos made for you Yes, Creatify Studio (by demo)24 Managed production booked through a demo; ask for a quote for your brief. Not found25 Enterprise lists tailored onboarding and a dedicated customer success manager; no production service is listed. Yes, from brief to finished video57
Each video checked Partly: AI and human QA on every Studio asset26 Stated for the managed Studio; no automatic check is stated for self-serve generations. Not stated; terms leave review to the user27 The terms leave evaluating output, including any human review, to the user. Yes: Every video checked before delivery58
Many videos at once Partly: Batch Mode, via a legacy link28 Removed from the dashboard but still usable through a direct link. Yes: Batch Mode and bulk via API29 Each script becomes one single-scene video. Yes: Whole catalog, one style59

Questions and answers

Which costs less per video, Creatify or HeyGen?

HeyGen on published plans: $0.99 per generation at 100 videos a month, against $1.95 for Creatify. Both bill in credits, so the cost of a usable video also depends on how many generations you need.

How many avatars do Creatify and HeyGen have?

Creatify lists 1,500 AI actors (300 on Standard). HeyGen lists 700+ stock avatars plus custom digital twins.

Do Creatify and HeyGen have free plans?

Yes, both, and both put a watermark on free videos. Creatify: Yes, 10 credits a month (about 2 short videos). HeyGen: Yes: 3 videos a month. HeyGen’s free output may not be used for advertising or client work.

Which of the two translates videos with lip sync?

Both advertise it. HeyGen puts it at the center: Yes, including lip-synced video translation, in 175+ languages and dialects. Creatify lists lip sync in 75+ languages.

How are the APIs priced?

Creatify: API from $99 / month. HeyGen: Yes, pay-as-you-go. Both also list an MCP server.

Sources

Every fact on this page, the page it comes from and the date we reviewed it.

Creatify

  1. 1 How you pay. With each subscription plan, you receive a specific amount of monthly credits creatify.ai/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026
  2. 3 Starting price · Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. $15 / month 55 credits / mo creatify.ai/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Standard: $15 a month, 5 videos
  3. 5 Free plan. The Free Plan includes 10 monthly credits. Create up to 2 video ads or 20 image ads creatify.ai/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026
  4. 7 Watermark on free videos. Exports include a watermark. creatify.ai/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026
  5. 8 Video from product photos. You can add product images, videos, and text descriptions. creatify.ai/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026
  6. 10 Video from a product link. Paste a product link. Creatify pulls your assets, writes the script, and delivers a ready-to-run video ad in under 60 seconds. creatify.ai/features/url-to-video, reviewed October 24, 2026
  7. 12 People on screen. 1,500 Realistic AI Actors + 3 Custom Avatars creatify.ai/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026
  8. 14 Voice languages. Creatify supports 75+ languages to cater to a global audience creatify.ai/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026
  9. 16 Lip sync. Perfect lip-sync across 75+ languages. creatify.ai/features/ai-avatar, reviewed October 24, 2026
  10. 18 Per-market adaptation stated. Re-render your ads in 75+ languages to target different demographic groups creatify.ai/features/url-to-video, reviewed October 24, 2026
  11. 20 Video length. Video Duration Up to 2 minutes Up to 10 minutes creatify.ai/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026
  12. 22 Formats. Export in any format (9:16, 16:9, 1:1) for all platforms. creatify.ai/features/ai-avatar, reviewed October 24, 2026
  13. 24 Videos made for you. High-Converting Video Ads, Done for You creatify.ai/studio, reviewed October 24, 2026
  14. 26 Each video checked. AI + human QA on every asset creatify.ai/studio, reviewed October 24, 2026
  15. 28 Many videos at once. While this feature has been originally deprecated from our dashboard to ensure the highest quality experience, we understand its value and are committed to supporting your needs. help.creatify.ai/en/articles/9413002-batch-mode, reviewed October 24, 2026
  16. 30 Commercial use. You own all of your creatives, even after your plan ends. You can use them in any channel without limitations. creatify.ai/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026
  17. 32 API. Get started with 500 credits/month at $99/month docs.creatify.ai/billing, reviewed October 24, 2026
  18. 34 MCP server. The underlying MCP server at https://api.creatify.ai/mcp works with any MCP client. creatify.ai/features/mcp, reviewed October 24, 2026
  19. 36 Price per video · Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. $55 / month 280 credits / mo creatify.ai/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Pro $55 / mo, 280 credits. Web app: a Video Ad or Avatar Video costs 5 credits per 15 s (rounded up), so a 30-s video = 10 credits. Standard (55 credits) makes 5; Pro (280 credits = 28 videos) is the cheapest plan that covers 10: $55 / 10 = $5.50. Billed annually: $38 / mo, $3.80.Pro: $55 a month, 28 videos
  20. 37 Price per video · Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. $195 $136 / month 1,500 credits / mo creatify.ai/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Business $195 / mo, 1,500 credits. Web app, 10 credits per 30-s video, so 100 videos = 1,000 credits. Max (730 credits = 73 videos) falls short; Business with 1,500 credits (150 videos) covers it: $195 / 100 = $1.95. Billed annually: $136 / mo, $1.36. Via the API (5 credits per 30 s, needs an integration) API Starter at $99 / mo for 500 credits would be $0.99.Business 1,500 credits: $195 a month, 150 videos
  21. 38 Price per video · Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. $795 $556 / month 6,100 credits / mo creatify.ai/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Business $795 / mo, 6,100 credits. Web app, 10 credits per 30-s video, so 500 videos = 5,000 credits. Business 3,050 (305 videos) falls short; Business with 6,100 credits (610 videos, $795 / mo) is the cheapest public plan that covers it: $795 / 500 = $1.59. Billed annually: $556 / mo, $1.11.Business 6,100 credits: $795 a month, 610 videos
  22. 39 Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. $95 / month 730 credits / mo creatify.ai/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Max: $95 a month, 73 videos
  23. 40 Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. $395 $276 / month 3,050 credits / mo creatify.ai/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Business 3,050 credits: $395 a month, 305 videos

HeyGen

  1. 2 How you pay. Paid plans include a monthly credit allocation you spend across all features. www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026
  2. 4 Starting price. For solo creators, the Creator plan costs $29/month (or $24/month if you pay annually). www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026
  3. 6 Free plan · Watermark on free videos. 3 videos a month, watermarked www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026
  4. 9 Video from product photos. Upload one product photo, pick a scene, and get a branded ad in minutes, without a photoshoot. www.heygen.com/tool/ai-product-placement, reviewed October 24, 2026
  5. 11 Video from a product link. Drop in a product link, blog post, or web page, and ship a ready-to-run, professional video for social media, ads, email, and the web. www.heygen.com/tool/url-to-video, reviewed October 24, 2026
  6. 13 People on screen. Stock Video Avatars Free: 500+ Creator: 700+ www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026
  7. 15 Voice languages. 175+ languages and dialects www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026
  8. 17 Lip sync. Translate videos into 175+ languages with realistic AI voices, lip sync, and subtitles. www.heygen.com/translate, reviewed October 24, 2026
  9. 19 Per-market adaptation stated. Upload any video or paste a YouTube link, and HeyGen will translate it into 175+ languages, preserving the original speaker's voice, lip movements, and expressions. www.heygen.com/translate, reviewed October 24, 2026
  10. 21 Video length. Videos up to 30 minutes each www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026
  11. 23 Formats. Generate the final video and download as MP4 in 16:9, 1:1, or 9:16, ready to share anywhere. www.heygen.com/tool/url-to-video, reviewed October 24, 2026
  12. 25 Videos made for you. Dedicated customer success manager and tailored onboarding www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026
  13. 27 Each video checked. It is your responsibility to evaluate whether User Outputs are appropriate for your use case, including where human review is appropriate, before using or sharing User Outputs. www.heygen.com/terms, reviewed October 24, 2026
  14. 29 Many videos at once. Batch Mode lets you create multiple single-scene avatar videos at the same time. www.heygen.com/academy/batch-mode, reviewed October 24, 2026
  15. 31 Commercial use. you own all rights in your User Input or User Output, and does not restrict your ability to use User Output for your own purposes (including for commercial purposes) www.heygen.com/terms, reviewed October 24, 2026
  16. 33 API. HeyGen API is now on Pay-As-You-Go model, which means you can just purchase the exact amount of API credits you like! help.heygen.com/en/articles/10060327-heygen-api-pricing-explained, reviewed October 24, 2026
  17. 35 MCP server. Connect any MCP-compatible AI agent to HeyGen video generation in a few clicks. developers.heygen.com/mcp/overview, reviewed October 24, 2026
  18. 41 Price per video · Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. Creator includes 600 credits per month for $29/month. help.heygen.com/en/articles/15125761-heygen-credit-based-pricing-plans-subscriptions-explained, reviewed October 24, 2026 Creator $29 / mo, 600 credits. Avatar IV avatar video (Video Look) = 31 credits per minute, so a 30-s video = 15.5 credits; 10 videos = 155 credits fit in Creator (600 credits): $29 / 10 = $2.90. Rate from help.heygen.com article 15126059.Creator: $29 a month, 38 videos
  19. 42 Price per video · Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. "credits":2000,"priceMonthly":"$99 / mo" www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Pro tier 2,000 credits, $99 / mo. 100 × 15.5 = 1,550 credits. The Pro 1,500-credit tier ($74) is short and Pro cannot buy packs, so the 2,000-credit tier at $99: $99 / 100 = $0.99. Business with top-ups ($149 + one 100-credit block at $5, per help article 15126059) would cost $154.Pro 2,000 credits: $99 a month, 129 videos
  20. 43 Price per video · Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. "credits":10000,"priceMonthly":"$460 / mo" www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Pro tier 10,000 credits, $460 / mo. 500 × 15.5 = 7,750 credits. The 7,500-credit tier ($360) is short, so the 10,000-credit tier at $460: $460 / 500 = $0.92. Business with top-ups (1,500 + 6,300 credits at $0.05, per help article 15126059) would cost $464.Pro 10,000 credits: $460 a month, 645 videos
  21. 44 Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. "credits":1000,"priceMonthly":"$49 / mo" www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Pro 1,000 credits: $49 a month, 64 videos
  22. 45 Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. "credits":1500,"priceMonthly":"$74 / mo" www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Pro 1,500 credits: $74 a month, 96 videos
  23. 46 Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. "credits":3000,"priceMonthly":"$149 / mo" www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Pro 3,000 credits: $149 a month, 193 videos
  24. 47 Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. "credits":5000,"priceMonthly":"$240 / mo" www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Pro 5,000 credits: $240 a month, 322 videos
  25. 48 Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. "credits":7500,"priceMonthly":"$360 / mo" www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Pro 7,500 credits: $360 a month, 483 videos
  26. 49 Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. "credits":20000,"priceMonthly":"$900 / mo" www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Pro 20,000 credits: $900 a month, 1,290 videos
  27. 50 Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. "credits":50000,"priceMonthly":"$2,250 / mo" www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Pro 50,000 credits: $2,250 a month, 3,225 videos
  28. 51 Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. "credits":100000,"priceMonthly":"$4,300 / mo" www.heygen.com/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Pro 100,000 credits: $4,300 a month, 6,451 videos
  29. 52 Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. Business includes 1,500 credits per month for $149/month for the first seat help.heygen.com/en/articles/15125761-heygen-credit-based-pricing-plans-subscriptions-explained, reviewed October 24, 2026 Business (1 seat): $149 a month, 96 videos
  30. 53 Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video. Additional Business credits cost $0.05 per credit and are purchased in blocks of 100 credits for $5. help.heygen.com/en/articles/15126059-how-to-use-credits-on-heygen, reviewed October 24, 2026 Business + 1,600 top-up credits: $229 a month, 200 videosBusiness + 4,000 top-up credits: $349 a month, 354 videosBusiness + 8,600 top-up credits: $579 a month, 651 videosBusiness + 9,400 top-up credits: $619 a month, 703 videosBusiness + 10,200 top-up credits: $659 a month, 754 videosBusiness + 10,900 top-up credits: $694 a month, 800 videosBusiness + 11,700 top-up credits: $734 a month, 851 videosBusiness + 12,500 top-up credits: $774 a month, 903 videosBusiness + 13,300 top-up credits: $814 a month, 954 videosBusiness + 14,000 top-up credits: $849 a month, 1,000 videosBusiness + 21,800 top-up credits: $1,239 a month, 1,503 videosBusiness + 25,700 top-up credits: $1,434 a month, 1,754 videosBusiness + 29,500 top-up credits: $1,624 a month, 2,000 videosBusiness + 33,400 top-up credits: $1,819 a month, 2,251 videosBusiness + 37,300 top-up credits: $2,014 a month, 2,503 videosBusiness + 41,200 top-up credits: $2,209 a month, 2,754 videosBusiness + 48,900 top-up credits: $2,594 a month, 3,251 videosBusiness + 52,800 top-up credits: $2,789 a month, 3,503 videosBusiness + 56,700 top-up credits: $2,984 a month, 3,754 videosBusiness + 60,500 top-up credits: $3,174 a month, 4,000 videosBusiness + 64,400 top-up credits: $3,369 a month, 4,251 videosBusiness + 68,300 top-up credits: $3,564 a month, 4,503 videosBusiness + 72,200 top-up credits: $3,759 a month, 4,754 videosBusiness + 76,000 top-up credits: $3,949 a month, 5,000 videos

Quelta

  1. 54 Price per video · Longer videos. From $20 per finished video up to 30 seconds and from $30 per 60-second video. quelta.ai/compare, reviewed October 24, 2026 Production, video up to 30 s. From $20 per finished video up to 30 s. Takes that fail the check are remade at our cost, so there is no charge per attempt.
  2. 55 Video from product photos. Product photos, a product feed or links to product pages are enough. quelta.ai, reviewed October 24, 2026
  3. 56 Per-market adaptation stated. Quelta adapts what the video leads with to local buyers: in one market it is the price, in another installments or a discount, in a third quality and free returns. quelta.ai, reviewed October 24, 2026
  4. 57 Videos made for you. We also make videos for you, turnkey: from the brief to the finished video. quelta.ai, reviewed October 24, 2026
  5. 58 Each video checked. Every video passes the Quelta check before delivery: the product, text and packaging against your photos, hands and faces, the hook, the pacing, the sound and the rules of each platform. quelta.ai, reviewed October 24, 2026
  6. 59 Many videos at once. From one category for a pilot to your whole catalog: hundreds, thousands, up to hundreds of thousands of SKUs. quelta.ai, reviewed October 24, 2026

Quelta for catalogs

Need videos like this for your whole catalog?

Quelta makes product videos from your photos, adapted for each of your markets by meaning, not just by words, and checked before delivery. Start with a pilot on one category.

Start with a pilotPrivate access

Videos for your catalog, starting with one category

Tell us about your catalog, markets and volumes. We make the first videos for one category, so you can compare them with what you have now. Then the same scenarios cover the whole catalog.

  1. Send your products

    A product feed, links to product pages or photos for one category.

  2. Agree markets and audiences

    Countries, languages, platforms, generations of buyers and the quality threshold.

  3. Get the pilot videos

    Localized for each market, checked and ready to post.

  4. Scale to the catalog

    Every product, every market and every new arrival, in one style.

We don’t copy other people’s videos. Every video is new and about your product. We keep the mechanics that sell (script, pacing, delivery), not anyone’s footage, people or music.

Request a pilot