Quelta vs Topview
Topview is a self-serve creative platform: an AI presenter holds your product from one photo, a product link becomes an editable draft, and its canvas runs many third-party video models on one credit balance; Quelta delivers finished product videos for a catalog, adapted to each market and checked. On price it depends on volume: at an assumed two generations per usable ad, Quelta’s starting price is below the cost per usable Topview video at 10 videos a month and above it at 100 and 500, on the model named in the price footnote. Pick Topview to generate and edit ads yourself, Quelta to receive them ready for every market.
Features and terms side by side
Taken from each service’s own pages; a value marked “reported” comes from a third-party source. A number after a value links to its source and the exact quote.
| Feature | Quelta | Topview |
|---|---|---|
| Price and plans | ||
| How you pay | Per finished video1 | Subscription credits plus top-up credit packs2 Each tool has a different credit cost; Plus, Business and Ultra credits can be multiplied up to 20×. |
| Starting price | From $20 per video up to 30 s1 From $30 per 60-second video. The pilot on one category is quoted per project. | $8 / month (Basic, 50 credits)3 Shown as a discounted 'Starter deal' (list $18). Plus $24 (100 credits), Business $58 (250), Ultra $112 (500), Team $118 per seat (500). |
| Free plan | No free video plan; the ad check is free4 Videos start with a paid pilot on one category. The free check reviews existing video ads. | Partly: Free account with trial access5 |
| Watermark on free videos | No free videos; delivered videos carry no watermark6 | Not found7 All paid plans show a check for watermark-free exports; export rules for free users are not stated. |
| What you start from | ||
| Video from product photos | Yes, from catalog photos8 | Yes: Product Avatar and AI product video9 |
| Video from a product link | Yes, from product page links or a feed8 | Yes (Link to Video)10 |
| What you get | ||
| People on screen | Yes: People generated for each product and market11 No stock avatar library: the cast is chosen for the market and the audience. | Yes: 5,000+ public avatars plus custom avatars12 |
| Voice languages | Confirmed in each project quote13 | 30+ languages (talking avatars)14 |
| Lip sync | Yes, a local creator speaks the market’s language15 | Yes (Avatar 4, video lip-sync)16 |
| Per-market adaptation stated | Yes: angle, cast, voice and captions per market17 | Partly: Localized avatar demos in many languages18 Avatars cover multiple countries and native languages; changing the selling angle per market is not stated. |
| Video length | Ads up to 60 s; brand films longer19 | Avatar 4 videos up to 180 s20 Video lip-sync on uploaded footage: up to 30 minutes. |
| Formats | 9:16, 16:9, 2:3 and more21 | 9:16, 1:1, 16:922 |
| Who does the work | ||
| Videos made for you | Yes, from brief to finished video23 | Not found24 Pitched to agencies for client work ('White-label outputs'); production by Topview is not described. |
| Each video checked | Yes: Every video checked before delivery25 | Not found26 Automatic adaptation to platform specs is stated; checking of generated content before export is not. |
| Many videos at once | Yes: Whole catalog, one style27 | Yes: batch videos and variants per link28 Batch videos in Canvas and multiple hooks and angles per brief are stated; catalog-feed import is not described. |
| Commercial use | Yes, usage rights set in the project agreement29 | Yes on paid plans30 Free users may not use the service commercially, including for advertising. |
| Integrations | ||
| API | No video-generation API; an API for ad checks31 Product feeds are accepted as production input. | Yes, one REST API for many models32 |
| MCP server | No generation MCP; an MCP server for ad checks31 | Yes, on all paid plans33 Unlimited models and free generations are not available via MCP or API. |
“Not found” means we did not find a statement in the pages we checked on the stated date; it does not mean the feature is unavailable. For “Per-market adaptation stated”, “Partly” means translation or dubbing is stated, while adapting the message itself was not found in the pages we checked; self-serve users can change scripts, people and offers themselves.
What a usable video costs
Illustrative subscription spend for one 30-second video at 10, 100 and 500 videos a month: for each service, the cheapest published monthly plan for the workflow named in its price footnotes that covers the generations needed. API prices and your team’s own work are excluded, so these are not equivalent service quotes.
| Videos a month | 10 | 100 | 500 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Quelta: starting price per delivered video | from $201 | from $201 | from $201 |
| Topview: price per generation | $10.8034 | $9.7635 | $9.7335 |
| Topview: cost per usable video at two generations33637383435 | $20.20 | $19.48 | $19.45 |
Lowest cost per usable video at this volume
At two generations per usable video, Quelta’s starting price is below the cost per usable Topview video at 10 videos a month and above it at 100 and 500.
The per-generation row counts one generation per video. The rows for Topview use two generations per usable video: we take the cheapest published plan that covers that many generations and divide its price by the number of usable videos; “—” means we found no published plan that covers it. That is an assumption you can change, not a measured rate for Topview. Remakes needed to pass Quelta’s delivery check are included in its price; your review and requested revisions follow the agreed project scope.
Topview · Starting price: $8 / month (Basic, 50 credits)3. Shown as a discounted 'Starter deal' (list $18). Plus $24 (100 credits), Business $58 (250), Ultra $112 (500), Team $118 per seat (500).
Quelta: the pilot and the final project price are quoted per project.
Quelta also makes videos up to 60 seconds, from $30 per video.1
Where Topview is stronger
From the pages of Topview itself. Each point links to its source.
Topview
- Product Avatar: an AI presenter that holds and demonstrates your product, made from one product photo or a store link. Source
- Link to Video turns an Amazon or Shopify product URL into an editable draft with hooks, scenes and captions in minutes. Source
- Low entry price ($8 a month) and many third-party video models (Seedance, Kling, Veo, Wan, MiniMax) on one credit balance. Source
- One REST API covers third-party models plus Topview's own avatar, URL-to-video and product-avatar endpoints. Source
What Quelta does not do
- No self-serve video generator: videos are ordered as a project, starting with a pilot.
- Not built for one-off videos of a single person talking to the camera.
Which one to choose
Choose Quelta if…
- You want videos delivered for each product and market, rather than credits to spend on drafts.
- You want costs you can plan: published starting prices per finished video, rather than credit costs the service may change.
- Every video should be checked before it reaches you.
- You want each market’s message prepared for you as part of production.
Choose Topview if…
- You want an avatar to hold and demo your product, made from one photo.
- You want to paste an Amazon or Shopify link and edit the draft yourself.
- You like trying new video models as they come out, from one account.
- You start small: $8 / month (Basic, 50 credits).
- Your developers want one API for many models.
For sellers, agencies and brands
Sellers
Topview suits a seller testing a few products with quick avatar demos.
For a full catalog across marketplaces, Quelta produces the videos and checks them, so nothing goes live unreviewed.
Agencies
Topview is a tool the agency’s own team operates for its clients.
Quelta works the other way round: it produces the client’s catalog videos, and the agency reviews and ships them.
Brands
Topview offers avatars and voices per country, in 30+ languages (talking avatars).
For a brand entering a market, Quelta includes in production what the video says first, and to whom.
How to switch from Topview to Quelta
Keep Topview for quick drafts and experiments; Quelta takes on the catalog.
- Pick a category and send product photos, a feed or store links for it.
- List the markets and where each video will run, and point us to the Topview drafts that worked best.
- Get the pilot videos, checked, and run them against your current ads.
- Before moving more volume, use up your remaining Topview credits.
- Roll the production out to the whole catalog.
Questions and answers
Is Topview cheaper than Quelta?
It depends on volume and on how many generations a usable ad takes you. At an assumed two generations, Quelta’s starting price is below the cost per usable Topview video at 10 videos a month and above it at 100 and 500. Try your own number in the price table.
Which model is the Topview price based on?
The one named in the footnote of the price table. Topview charges different credits per tool and model, so the cost of a video changes with that choice. Quelta charges per finished video, from $20.
What is a product avatar?
An AI presenter that holds and demonstrates your product, made from one product photo or a store link. Quelta uses product photos differently: the product is the subject of a full scene built for each market.
Can free Topview users run the videos as ads?
Its terms say free users may not use the service commercially, including for advertising; paid plans allow commercial use.
Did you test Topview?
No. Every fact here comes from the public pages of Topview and links to them; we make no claim about the quality of its output.
Sources
Every fact on this page, the page it comes from and the date we reviewed it.
Quelta
- 1 How you pay · Starting price · Price per video · Longer videos.
From $20 per finished video up to 30 seconds and from $30 per 60-second video.
quelta.ai/compare, reviewed October 24, 2026 Production, video up to 30 s. From $20 per finished video up to 30 s. Takes that fail the check are remade at our cost, so there is no charge per attempt. - 4 Free plan.
Free AI check of video ads
quelta.ai/check, reviewed October 24, 2026 - 6 Watermark on free videos.
Delivered videos carry no Quelta watermark.
quelta.ai/compare, reviewed October 24, 2026 - 8 Video from product photos · Video from a product link.
Product photos, a product feed or links to product pages are enough.
quelta.ai, reviewed October 24, 2026 - 11 People on screen.
People, places, voices and music are generated for each product and market.
quelta.ai/samples, reviewed October 24, 2026 - 13 Voice languages.
Videos are made in any common language, for any market.
quelta.ai, reviewed October 24, 2026 - 15 Lip sync.
Quelta changes not only the words, but what the ad says first, who says it and how.
quelta.ai/for-sellers, reviewed October 24, 2026 - 17 Per-market adaptation stated.
Quelta adapts what the video leads with to local buyers: in one market it is the price, in another installments or a discount, in a third quality and free returns.
quelta.ai, reviewed October 24, 2026 - 19 Video length.
and a 2-minute film
quelta.ai/samples, reviewed October 24, 2026 - 21 Formats.
Formats: 9:16 for TikTok, Reels and Shorts, 2:3 and 9:16 for product cards, 16:9 for YouTube and websites.
quelta.ai/samples, reviewed October 24, 2026 - 23 Videos made for you.
We also make videos for you, turnkey: from the brief to the finished video.
quelta.ai, reviewed October 24, 2026 - 25 Each video checked.
Every video passes the Quelta check before delivery: the product, text and packaging against your photos, hands and faces, the hook, the pacing, the sound and the rules of each platform.
quelta.ai, reviewed October 24, 2026 - 27 Many videos at once.
From one category for a pilot to your whole catalog: hundreds, thousands, up to hundreds of thousands of SKUs.
quelta.ai, reviewed October 24, 2026 - 29 Commercial use.
Videos are made for the client’s ads, product pages and social media; usage rights are set in the project agreement.
quelta.ai/compare, reviewed October 24, 2026 - 31 API · MCP server.
Quelta MCP server
quelta.ai/mcp-server, reviewed October 24, 2026
Topview
- 2 How you pay.
Credits work like currency on our platform and are used for AI tools and features-not for downloading content.
www.topview.ai/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 - 3 Starting price · Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video.
$8 billed monthly
www.topview.ai/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Basic: $8 a month, 1 videos - 5 Free plan.
Free users may have limited trial access to Avatar 4 Fast (1 trial video).
www.topview.ai/guides/ai-avatar, reviewed October 24, 2026 - 7 Watermark on free videos.
Watermark-free exports
www.topview.ai/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 - 9 Video from product photos.
ai-product-avatar is an AI presenter that holds and demonstrates your product from a single image.
www.topview.ai/ai-avatar/product-avatar, reviewed October 24, 2026 - 10 Video from a product link.
Paste an Amazon, Shopify, or landing-page link.
www.topview.ai/link-to-video, reviewed October 24, 2026 - 12 People on screen.
Public avatars 5000+
www.topview.ai/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 - 14 Voice languages.
Ad-tuned talking avatars with custom voice in 30+ languages.
www.topview.ai/openapi, reviewed October 24, 2026 - 16 Lip sync.
High-quality lip-sync video creation tool.
www.topview.ai/guides/credits-consumption, reviewed October 24, 2026 - 18 Per-market adaptation stated.
localize demos for 20+ countries instantly
www.topview.ai/ai-avatar/product-avatar, reviewed October 24, 2026 - 20 Video length.
Max 180s per video
www.topview.ai/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 - 22 Formats.
9:16 -- TikTok, Reels, vertical
www.topview.ai/guides/ai-avatar, reviewed October 24, 2026 - 24 Videos made for you.
White-label outputs and team management ready.
www.topview.ai/ai-ad-generator, reviewed October 24, 2026 - 26 Each video checked.
Each export is automatically adapted to the platform's specs (duration, safe area, captions, CTA formats).
www.topview.ai/ai-ad-generator, reviewed October 24, 2026 - 28 Many videos at once.
Canvas supports short films, micro drama scenes, video recreation, URL-to-video, batch videos, music videos, social clips, explainers, product ads, and visual assets.
www.topview.ai/ai-ad-generator, reviewed October 24, 2026 - 30 Commercial use.
You may use your Output for any lawful purpose.
www.topview.ai/terms, reviewed October 24, 2026 - 32 API.
Topview API gives you a single REST endpoint to call Veo, Sora, Seedance, Wan, Kling, Higgsfield, Flux, and Topview's own Avatar, URL-to-Video, Product Avatar, and Anyshoot models.
www.topview.ai/openapi, reviewed October 24, 2026 - 33 MCP server.
Access to MCP for AI tools
www.topview.ai/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 - 34 Price per video · Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video.
250 $122.50 $60.00 -51%
www.topview.ai/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Plus 2× $48 / mo (200 credits) + one 250-credit pack at $60. Basis is the one Topview uses in its own price table: Seedance 2.5 at 720p, 6 credits per 4 s, so a 30-s video = 45 credits. 10 videos = 450 credits; Plus multiplied 2× (200 credits, $48) plus a 250-credit pack ($60) = $108: $10.80. Ultra 1× (500 credits) would be $112. A Product Avatar video (Avatar 4, 0.1 credits/s per the April 2026 guide) would be about 4 credits, or roughly $1.Plus 2× + 1 × 250-credit pack: $108 a month, 10 videos - 35 Price per video · Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video.
500 $245.00 $108.00 -55%
www.topview.ai/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Ultra $112 + 8 top-up packs of 500 credits at $108. 100 × 45 = 4,500 credits. Ultra 1× (500) + 8 packs × 500 credits at $108 = $976: $9.76. Ultra multiplied 9× (4,500 credits) costs $1,007.90, i.e. $10.08.Ultra $112 + 44 top-up packs of 500 credits at $108. 500 × 45 = 22,500 credits, above Ultra's 20× maximum (10,000 credits, $2,239.80). Ultra 1× + 44 packs × $108 = $4,864: $9.73. Cheaper 1,000- and 5,000-credit packs require an annual plan, so they are not used.Basic + 1 × 500-credit pack + 1 × 250-credit pack + 1 × 100-credit pack: $202 a month, 20 videosBasic + 2 × 500-credit pack + 1 × 250-credit pack + 2 × 25-credit pack: $300 a month, 30 videosBasic + 3 × 500-credit pack + 1 × 250-credit pack: $392 a month, 40 videosBusiness + 4 × 500-credit pack: $490 a month, 50 videosPlus 2× + 5 × 500-credit pack: $588 a month, 60 videosBasic + 6 × 500-credit pack + 1 × 100-credit pack: $682 a month, 70 videosBasic + 7 × 500-credit pack + 2 × 25-credit pack: $780 a month, 80 videosBasic + 8 × 500-credit pack: $872 a month, 90 videosUltra + 8 × 500-credit pack: $976 a month, 100 videosBusiness + 13 × 500-credit pack: $1,462 a month, 150 videosUltra + 17 × 500-credit pack: $1,948 a month, 200 videosBusiness + 22 × 500-credit pack: $2,434 a month, 250 videosUltra + 26 × 500-credit pack: $2,920 a month, 300 videosBusiness + 31 × 500-credit pack: $3,406 a month, 350 videosUltra + 35 × 500-credit pack: $3,892 a month, 400 videosBusiness + 40 × 500-credit pack: $4,378 a month, 450 videosUltra + 44 × 500-credit pack: $4,864 a month, 500 videosBusiness + 49 × 500-credit pack: $5,350 a month, 550 videosUltra + 53 × 500-credit pack: $5,836 a month, 600 videosBusiness + 58 × 500-credit pack: $6,322 a month, 650 videosUltra + 62 × 500-credit pack: $6,808 a month, 700 videosBusiness + 67 × 500-credit pack: $7,294 a month, 750 videosUltra + 71 × 500-credit pack: $7,780 a month, 800 videosBusiness + 76 × 500-credit pack: $8,266 a month, 850 videosUltra + 80 × 500-credit pack: $8,752 a month, 900 videosBusiness + 85 × 500-credit pack: $9,238 a month, 950 videosUltra + 89 × 500-credit pack: $9,724 a month, 1,000 videosBusiness + 112 × 500-credit pack: $12,154 a month, 1,250 videosUltra + 134 × 500-credit pack: $14,584 a month, 1,500 videosBusiness + 157 × 500-credit pack: $17,014 a month, 1,750 videosUltra + 179 × 500-credit pack: $19,444 a month, 2,000 videosBusiness + 202 × 500-credit pack: $21,874 a month, 2,250 videosUltra + 224 × 500-credit pack: $24,304 a month, 2,500 videosBusiness + 247 × 500-credit pack: $26,734 a month, 2,750 videosUltra + 269 × 500-credit pack: $29,164 a month, 3,000 videosBusiness + 292 × 500-credit pack: $31,594 a month, 3,250 videosUltra + 314 × 500-credit pack: $34,024 a month, 3,500 videosBusiness + 337 × 500-credit pack: $36,454 a month, 3,750 videosUltra + 359 × 500-credit pack: $38,884 a month, 4,000 videosBusiness + 382 × 500-credit pack: $41,314 a month, 4,250 videosUltra + 404 × 500-credit pack: $43,744 a month, 4,500 videosBusiness + 427 × 500-credit pack: $46,174 a month, 4,750 videosUltra + 449 × 500-credit pack: $48,604 a month, 5,000 videos - 36 Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video.
$24 billed monthly
www.topview.ai/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Plus: $24 a month, 2 videos - 37 Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video.
$58 billed monthly
www.topview.ai/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Business: $58 a month, 5 videos - 38 Monthly plans used for the cost per usable video.
$112 billed monthly
www.topview.ai/pricing, reviewed October 24, 2026 Ultra: $112 a month, 11 videos
Quelta for catalogs
Need videos like this for your whole catalog?
Quelta makes product videos from your photos, adapted for each of your markets by meaning, not just by words, and checked before delivery. Start with a pilot on one category.
Start with a pilotPrivate access
Videos for your catalog, starting with one category
Tell us about your catalog, markets and volumes. We make the first videos for one category, so you can compare them with what you have now. Then the same scenarios cover the whole catalog.
Send your products
A product feed, links to product pages or photos for one category.
Agree markets and audiences
Countries, languages, platforms, generations of buyers and the quality threshold.
Get the pilot videos
Localized for each market, checked and ready to post.
Scale to the catalog
Every product, every market and every new arrival, in one style.
We don’t copy other people’s videos. Every video is new and about your product. We keep the mechanics that sell (script, pacing, delivery), not anyone’s footage, people or music.